My Apologies-An Apology poem to someone who will never read it, yet again- to S.V

Hate mail

Slimy like a crushed snail

Called you names

Played some nasty games

Broke you down

Clung on you and sniffed you out

Like a deranged bloodhound

Broke you down

Accused you

Verbally abused you

Hurt you

Kissed you

Loved you

Hated you

I was true

But then I wasn’t

Burned bridges

Was pointy as barbed wired infused steel ridges 

Called you a bitch

Replayed my anger like my favorite gif 

Started to obsesses 

Wouldn’t let you rest

My apologies

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

