Underneath- a poem to a BFF and Crush (I💙You Too Much Uuuuuuu Uuuuuuuu)

Underneath your blue jacket lies a not very well known full six pack

Underneath your trumpet’s golden mouth lays a mouth I can’t help longing to kiss 

Underneath your golden skin, lies a warm, caring, full good heart  

But underneath my spotty skin lives a broken, munilated, destroyed heart,

 Plagued with desire and Sin

* To  anyone in my class for this blog who might of read this: If you care enough to try to figure out who he is, I just gave you some wicked hints! ( Trumpet to lips, golden skin, warm and caring good heart, and blue jacket. Also, the Uuuuuuu Uuuuuuuu part.If you can’t figure it out, then I don’t know what’s wrong. Because those who know me, I don’t have very many freinds, and a good fraction of our class is in Marching Band.) *

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

